Teen Daze will release All Of Us, Together this May on Lefse Records.

Teen Daze wants All Of Us, Together

Together will be the Fraser Valley, British Columbia producer’s first proper album after a number of self-released EPs and 2010′s Four More Years cassette tape. With a synth-heavy sound that’s been called everything from house to chillwave in the past, Teen Daze’s DIY aesthetic is present as ever, but Together is also said to be his most purely “electronic” work yet. Inspired by a book profiling different ideas of Utopia, Teen Daze himself says “I wanted to make a record that sounded more synthetic but also inviting—this is futuristic music with a heart.”

01. Treten
02. Late
03. Cold Sand
04. For Body and Kenzie
05. The New Balearic
06. Brooklyn Sunburn
07. Erbstück
08. The Future
09. Hold

Lefse Records will release All Of Us, Together on May 22nd.